Faith on View readers get to vote for their favorite artists. Enjoy! You can see the records for the entire tournament HERE. The winners of Round 2020:8 were James Abbott McNeill Whistler, Èdouard Manet, Matthias Grünewald, Maya Lin, James Ensor, William Holman Hunt, and Yoko Ono. Round 2020:9 brings 14 artists, 7

Read More