E-mail the Louisiana College Board of Trustees!

 

LC © 2013 Pamela ReynosoMany people have been wanting to e-mail the Louisiana College Board of Trustees. So many people are frustrated with what is happening at Louisiana College but feel like they have no voice. Here is your voice. Send e-mails to the board to let them know how you feel about the situation at LC. But, when you do remember that Dr. Aguillard is a symptom. There are power structures in the LBC that have kept Aguillard in power. Those power structures and the one man who yields them, David Hankins, also need to be held accountable.

Below are the e-mails for the 34 members of the Board of Trustees.

Tommy French tommyfrench@cox.net

Candace Selman candaceselman@aol.com

Bob Agee bobagee1@bellsouth.net

Fairviewf@bellsouth.net

larrypridmore@bellsouth.net

Pat Price patprice@bellsouth.net

Jim Garlington jdgarlington@centurytel.net

Quint West qrwest@centurytel.net

Ms.Roxane West qrwest@cneturytel.net

John Hoychick johnhoychick@cottonbolton.com,

Lonnie Scarborough lonnie@ctbonline.com

Roxane West<roxanne.west@epsb.com

Glen George glenn@fbcgillis.org

Steve Folmar steve@fbchouma.com

Steve Horn steve.horn@fbclaf.org

ken@fbcmandeville.org

Jay Adkins pastorjay@firstwego.org

Tony Perkins imh@frc.org

J W. Hellums jwhellums@gmail.com

Larry Hubbard lhubbard959@gmail.com

springhill.pastor@gmail.com

Joe Alain brojoe@hebronbc.com

Randy Harper pastorbbc@hotmail.com

rebeccasue73@hotmail.com

David Hankins david.hankins@lbc.org

Michael Moore michael@moreheadpools.com

Roy Davis pastor@northshrevebaptist.org

Sam Camp smcamp@pamlab.com

Clay Crenshaw crenshaw@rrii.com

fbcpastor.jason@yahoo.com

Mike Ferguson Fergusonfly5@yahoo.com

jnathandavis@yahoo.com

pmgodley@yahoo.com

Ryan Gregory wildcat972002@yahoo.com

Rondall Reynoso

Rondall is an artist, scholar, and speaker. He is currently an Assistant Professor at Lee University in Cleveland, TN. He holds an MFA in Painting and an MS in Art History from Pratt Institute in Brooklyn, NY and is completing a Ph.D. in Art History and Aesthetics from the Graduate Theological Union in Berkeley, CA.

Pin It on Pinterest